newest   |   oldest

index   |   guestbook

profile   |   contact   |   diaryland

 
previous - next

bonk

December 23, 2003
8.34p

i am off to the great white north. i am packed. i have my sweaters and my wool coat and my hat and scarf and mittens. i have silky pajama pants and stripey socks and my three favorite pairs of shoes. i have books and books and my notebook for writing things down in. and music, 24 cds neatly zipped in their little case. and presents for my family, hoping hard that nothing will break.

in minnesota i will make snow angels and name them after people i love.

and now, a holiday story for you: once upon a time earlier today i was walking back from lunch in the rain and i bonked myself on the head with my umbrella. then i said "i almost bonked myself on the head with my umbrella!" because i knew it would make jasman laugh. the end.